Contact Us

Use the info below to contact specific individuals regarding their areas of responsibility.  If your questions and/or comments do not seem to fit any of these, send mail to info@haliwa-saponi.com and we will direct your query to the most appropriate office.

US Postal Service

Haliwa Saponi Indian Tribe
39021 Highway 561 N
PO Box 99
Hollister, NC 27844
252-586-4017
252-586-3918 (fax)
Jamie Oxendine
Tribal Administrator
252-586-4017 ext 222
joxendine@haliwa-saponi.com
(Pending)
Director, Housing Department
252-586-4017 ext. 247
Trina Lynch
Finance Officer
252-586-4017 ext. 225
tlynch@haliwa-saponi.com
James Rudd
Facilities Coordinator
252-586-4017 ext. 224
Maintenance Technicians
MacArthur Mills, Michael Richardson
Sharon H. Berrun.Youth Services Director
Youth Services, Culture, Traditional Arts Programs for Students (TAPS), Summer Day Camp, Tribal/Cultural Presentations
sberrun@haliwa-saponi.com
252-257-9195
Vicky Richardson, Day Care Director/Nutritionist
vrichardson@haliwa-saponi.com
252-586-5246
Teresa Lynch, Infant/Toddler Teacher
Glenda Evans
Council Recording Secretary
Administrative Assistant – Housing
252-586-4017, ext. 242
gevans@haliwa-saponi.com
(Pending)
Enrollment Office
252-586-4017 ext. 240
Facilities Coordinator Assistant ext. 226
Ms. Regina Mills, Director

Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act (WIOA)

 

Dr. Marvin “Marty” Richardson
Project Director
Haliwa-Saponi Historic Legacy Project
252-586-4017 ext. 230
mrichardson@haliwa-saponi.com
(Pending)
Historic Legacy Project Assistant
252-586-4017 ext 231
Trassie Hewlin
Executive Administrative Assistant
Community Outreach – Senior Nutrition Site Coordinator, Interim Housing Coordinator        252-586-4017 ext 221
thewlin@haliwa-saponi.com 
(Pending)
Director of Community Outreach
(Housing, Seniors Nutrition/Transportation
252-586-4017 ext. 228
Mrs. Shirley Richardson
Senior Nutrition Site Transportation Coordinator